<WHAT DO YOU WANT TO BE WHEN U GROW UP?>

Discussion in 'Community Discussion' started by Stnywitness, Aug 28, 2018.

?

Like This Thread?

Yes 15 vote(s) 78.9%
No 0 vote(s) 0.0%
Eh, I Don't Know 4 vote(s) 21.1%
  1. Yup. This thread is simple. Post what you want to be when you grow up.
    (If you already are something, just post that down)

Mine?
    Well, I already am an author. So...yeah. I'm an author.

Excited to see your guys' answers!!!
    Starsphere and Impulsive_Egg like this.
  2. When I was little I wanted to be a vet for all sorts of animals and now I am a pet groomer.
    MoreMoople and Stnywitness like this.
  3. My biggest dream would to be a guitarist in a famous rock band. Although, that is a DREAM, but anything is possible, and I won't let my dreams stay under the rubble.

I also wouldn't mind being a professional guitarist, and that's different than just being in a "band." As a proffessional guitarist I could play for other bands, write music for other bands, or possibly do youtube, the possibilities are huge.

But, realistically I would like to work in the auto body business, as either a mechanic or a working in a restoration or customs shop.
    607, MoreMoople and Stnywitness like this.
  4. I want to be in a hole 2 feet wide and 6 feet deep.

JK I want to be a musician. Kinda like Caleb Shomo where I do all the instruments, mixing, producing, and everything, basically.
    RainbowPony and Stnywitness like this.
  5. I'm aiming to be an author myself.
    In grade school my teacher encouraged me, specifically me and not other students, to keep writing. Whenever I visit her class she always boasts to her students about how great of a writer I am. Because of her, I have learned to tap into my potential and I've been drafting and redrafting the same story since I was 9.
    My only problem is that I base my stories around concepts instead of plots. I tend to write to see where the characters take me instead of making an outline and plot points.