lets talk about fallout 4!

Discussion in 'Gaming' started by batmegh, Dec 30, 2015.

1. hey there empire friends! i am back with another thread about another amazing video game!
    - i know there are other threads about fallout 4, but most are really old, and really not cared for.. so, i am going to make a sister thread that is juuuuuuuuust like my skyrim thread!
    (feel free to spam the crap out of that AND this)
    very very very recently i found myself in possession of this game, like? last week? ish, maybe two weeks. i play on steam, so if you do to... add me! :D http://steamcommunity.com/id/Meghapixel/

anyway, this is just going to go just like my skyrim thread!

except, obviously, this is an obsession thread for fallout 4 ... as, its getting to be an obsession as today i found out just how interactive you can be with the world... O_O
    i am new to fallout, so i don't know if this is just like the older games or what... but when i found out i can scrap EVERYTHING and clean up and build and do whatever i almost darn well pleased.. good lord i can see my hour log skyrocket.... *perfectionist eye twitch*
    READY. SET. GO!