When You Were a Noob...

Discussion in 'General Minecraft Discussion' started by Ritunn, Apr 29, 2016.

1. Long ago we were all noob and we did some pretty... Odd things while learning the ropes. So I've devised this thread for us to share to noblest of noob moments we have had. Let me begin. The year was 2012 and I was playing a fancy game called Minecraft with a friend, now we were having trouble planting seeds. So with using real life logic, I used a shovel and digged 2 blocks under ground threw the seeds in the hole and put a block on top. 3 weeks later my friend calls to ask why the carrots aren't growing.
  2. When I joined EMC, I spent 2 weeks using other people's crafting tables, because I didn't know you could make them, I thought it was from a dungeon.
  3. When i was a noob, to break blocks i tried to click really fast for it to break spent about 3 hours doing that until i quit and played creative and i named a witch egg grumm on peacefull and couldent figure out why it wouldent spawn.
    Jelle68, Ezebe, Hashhog and 2 others like this.