Current goals in life?

Discussion in 'Miscellaneous' started by We3_MPO, Jul 2, 2018.

1. If it's too personal, don't feel like you have to answer. If it's something considered controversial, please either don't post it, or simply PM me instead.

Anyways, here are mine:
    • Leave this dreadful hellhole known as Putnam County, Tennessee for a warm arid city known as Phoenix, Arizona, leaving the dreadful-in-general U.S. South in the process while still avoiding the cold, hurricane/blizzard zones, and the Pacific ring of fire. I shall do this whenever I am of age (18 years old or more), have finished high school, and can afford to, so that would be in Summer 2021 (June, July, or August of that year, although my birthday's in March 2003) unless I still can't afford it then.
    • Fall in love with another suitable, handsome gay boy besides myself, get to know him better as a friend, and date him. In that order. But it's the last part I've been begging for since January 2017.
    • Finish 10th, 11th, and 12th grades in homeschool, hopefully well enough to get a diploma in the process.
    • Before doing the first thing, bid any friends and supportive family a sad goodbye, except the ones (if any) that decide to come with me too.
    Also, as of the time I posted this, I'm currently in the process of the second thing. But I was also in the process a year ago and failed it miserably. And I am not sure if it'll work out to the long-awaited final step this time either.

But you know the drill: I want to hear what you have to say about your current goals in life!
    MoreMoople, ShelLuser and haastregt like this.
  2. That is nice to hear! I hope it will work out this time! :D
    Either way, just enjoy the good moments you two have, as long as all goes well worrying is only very exhausting ;).