Farewell (this time is for real)

Discussion in 'Community Discussion' started by We3_MPO, Nov 24, 2018.

1. As most of you probably already noticed, I have left for real. I am not back, however. I am just here because I recently created "We3's Final Garden" (see https://empireminecraft.com/threads/smp6-we3s-final-garden.78917/#post-1480245 for info) and wish to clear all necessary things up.

I felt much better about it pretty much overnight once I left. Plus, I had frequently been on the receiving end of warning messages from Krysyy and targeted with unnecessary, unavoidable drama from others (not going into detail on this), and I absolutely wanted to get away from that before I truly got into trouble or accidentally caused a huge outrage among the Senior Staff. I've just moved on in life in general (as well as regretted my aforementioned drama accidents), as I'm in my final years growing up and have ever-changing interests. Even most of my old friendships didn't survive my recent changes.

Really, the only reasons I stayed are because it felt like a chore that I had to do, I was voting for a few people who left and I didn't wish to go derelict, and I wanted to try to resurrect the MPO again. However, mom eventually brought me to my senses, so I realized I didn't truly have to stay. I also realized at the same time that those people are likely not returning and the MPO may never return to life, at least not with me running it.

Probably not. As I mentioned in my first spoiler, I've already moved on to other things in my life. However, none of you will be forgotten. I might, but it's very unlikely, and it'll probably be years if I do.

My lack of activity has been, and will continue to be, both on forums and in-game.