It's been a while EMC

Discussion in 'Introduce Yourself' started by Caeyde, Jun 13, 2015.

1. Wow, it really has been a while. Over 6 months right? o.o
    First of all, yes, I am back earlier than I thought... I don't know why I said August-September... I forgot that Year 11's leave earlier than everyone else, quite a lot earlier actually by the looks of it ^^'
    I hope at least a few people remember me, it hasn't been that long, right? (only half a year....)

If you don't know me, then hi! I'm Alice ^^ I'm a self-taught digital artist with a slight obsession with foxes and forum sites :confused: I'm almost 16, and I'm hopefully taking Game Concept Design in college, starting in September! I enjoy roleplaying, and making pretty threads owo Although I haven't done it in a while... I take art requests, but not currently as I have 20+ still outstanding (I'm hoping to get them finished very soon!). I love Markiplier, NerdCubed and Sp4zie, my dream is to meet all of them at some point c: I play League of Legends almost everyday, and I've recently started playing TERA and Heroes of the Storm.
    But that's enough of talking about myself I think xD

How has everybody been?!
    A little birdy told me that our lovely Dwight has been promoted, my late congrats! ^^
    A little birdy also told me that some old players have come back, which I'm ecstatic about talking to again!
    My little birdy for the past 6 months has been 607 ; w ; You're a good friend Sixx, and I couldn't ask for anyone better!

I've felt empty over the past few months, and I finally feel like I'm home again c: Some where I actually feel comfortable in...! It's so good to be back, I just hope everyone else feels the same way xD

Enough with the soppy happy Alice stuff, I've got big hopes for the next few months! ^^

Things I need to finish:
    - All old requests (in the hope of taking new ones, but in a more organised manner)