Hello everyone.

Discussion in 'Introduce Yourself' started by Acemox2k, Oct 2, 2015.

1. I would just like to say for my first post that Acemox2k has arrived. I am fairly new to Minecraft and am finding it hard to split my time between building my castle in my offline game and playing on this server and seeing all the wonderful ideas and builds that everyone else has done. I love just relaxing, creating and exploring, not into that pvp stuff with my minecraft. Like I said, my first post, kinda toe in the water thing. Hi everyone!
  2. Welcome Acemox2k. Very soon you will be ditching that offline game and only playing on the Empire Minecraft servers. If your not into PVP, you're in the right place, although PVP is always optional when you feel like it later on.

Be careful what waters you put you toes in though.
    It's Halloween month. :D
    Acemox2k and ShelLuser like this.
  3. Welcome to the Empire! :)
    Acemox2k likes this.
  4. Hi Acemox. Welcome to the Empire. Enjoy your stay. :)
    quiltingnanny and Acemox2k like this.
  5. Welcome to the Empire. There are plenty of building inspirations here, so I'm sure you'll feel comfortable pretty soon.
    Acemox2k likes this.
  6. Welcome to the Empire Minecraft :D
    Acemox2k likes this.
  7. Welcome! I hope you have a great time, here! For information sources, there are the minecraftwiki for normal Minecraft stuff, and our own wiki for EMC specific things.
    Of course you can also just ask people in-game or on the forums, there's always somebody willing to help :)
    Acemox2k and ShelLuser like this.