Hello Again!

Discussion in 'Introduce Yourself' started by AnimatedPink, Oct 15, 2016.

1. Just wanted to finally officially introduce myself, I am AnimatedPink. I originally joined this community a long time ago in 2012 when things were still getting started. I had just lost my home server due to it closing down and was looking for a new one. I couldn't seem to enjoy MC as much now that all my friends had dispersed so I didn't put my effort into playing for a long time. I've recently been craving that community experience again and MC is still the best game ever so here I am to give this place another go!

A little about me personally; I am a graphic designer by day. I work at a local sign and print shop creating graphics. By night I am a single mom and enjoy spending my time with my kids both in game and out. I love animation in general but my specific favorites are family guy, american dad, futurama and bob's burgers. I also enjoy many animes and a few manga too.

I am really looking forward to joining and engaging in the community. I'd really love to make some new friends! So if you would like to hang out in game and play together, or start a conversation in the forums then feel free to hit me up. I look forward to having lots of fun with all of ya'll :)
    607, Kytula, Tuqueque and 7 others like this.
  2. Hi! Welcome back to EMC :D
    AnimatedPink likes this.
  3. Welcome back! Glad to meet you.
  4. Welcome back to the empire, AnimatedPink. ;) We still have some emc veterans here. Even though a lot of us are still 'newbies', emc is the same place. A lot of kind people and new projects. :D Speaking of graphics, could you give a few tips on mine? I would really appreciate it from a pro. ;) I hope to see you around more and welcome!
    AnimatedPink likes this.
  5. Thank you both :)