Ranks?

Discussion in 'Miscellaneous' started by RickyAndrea9, Aug 10, 2016.

1. guess what guys, i just got admin on another server! its a fun job we get to customize our own personal offices! pls share in the comment if u r an admin, what its like!
  2. I am Retired Admin for Xbox Live, Never again.... Billions of reports every week...
    607, Blondekid42 and Vizsco like this.
  3. I was a mod for a TTT server ( a different game on garrys mod). I was a mod for about 2 years it was fun but I just ended up not playing the game anymore.
    Vizsco and finch_rocks_1 like this.
  4. I'm an admin on my own server. I like to /kill people for fun.
    cj12115, ShelLuser and Lil_Emo_Cat like this.
  5. I was an admin on a Factions server. It was fun while it lasted, but it just got boring..
    PenguinDJ likes this.
  6. I've never been, nor seeked (with the exception of EMC a long time ago) a staff position on a Minecraft server. I've just been a player and a content one at that :p

I've been an admin once on a RuneScape private server and a mod twice on different RuneScape private servers. That was pretty fun I suppose. It wasn't anything too huge - a 30ish player private server. But hey, it was something, and it was cool.

But yeah, never been one on Minecraft nor tried besides EMC.
    607 and Vizsco like this.
  7. I don't need a title to explain to players why it might not be the best of ideas to break the rules :p
    607, Jelle68, LBoss9001 and 3 others like this.
  8. You're implying that it might be a good idea to break the rules :p
  9. I've been admin on a few servers before... one was a SkyBlock like server... that was boring. I literally flew around and got a lot of reports for Scamming.
    Yup. You don't have to be a moderator to enforce the rules of the Empire.