[Open Recruit Miners Club]Ultra Miners Exclusive

Discussion in 'Products, Businesses, & Services Archives' started by Gawadrolt, Jul 14, 2015.

1. Ultra Miners EXCLUSIVE

Disclaimer: This is in no way an "exclusive" club, it just sounds fancy.

Coming soon!

How did Ultra Miners Exclusive get its start?
    So I have thought long and hard about what I can give back to the EMC community. When I started playing EMC I would take new people out mining with me and set up a base. I set up DOZENS of bases in the first wastelands of 2015, before the first reset of the year. Also there is this really cool event called: Friday Night Mining. However not everyone can make it to that time and I have seen several people try to start a Saturday Night Mining or another Saturday Night Mining and most recently Friday Afternoon Mining.

Well on Smp7 we had an answer for these problems. When we would get on we would invite everyone out to mine with us and almost every day of the week we would have 3-5 people with haste 2 mining out in a random place and setting up an Underground Miners Utopia. It evolved for a while but I moved on to building more and being all mined out. During these "events" I would teach new players the basics of mining, must haves and ways to find diamonds really fast. I am pretty well versed in mining as is evidenced by this AWESOMENESS website set up by Azoundria.

Well then, get to the point, what is UME?