Is this fair?

Discussion in 'Introduce Yourself' started by Neff111, Mar 14, 2014.

?

Was this unfair for the mods to do?

Poll closed Jul 14, 2022.
Yes 15 vote(s) 37.5%
No 25 vote(s) 62.5%
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Yeh, I've never done these before, so I did one, simply to ask a question. I am really just posting this to find if the situation was fair or not.

This is what happened. Everyone on the server is supposedly nice. Sure there was some sorta con-men; a troll every here and there, but everyone was generous and kind.

That idea lasted until I joined Dwight's and Death's mob arena for the fourth time today. Before the arena even started, RainbowChin spawned in a overpowered creeper [as in, it was more powerful than that of a charged creeper] and I lost all my gear. My gear included 2 sets of level 30 golden armor, 93 shiny flesh, 3 zombie virus, 5 God apples, 2 level 30 diamond swords, 12 haunted candy, 5 healing potions, and 2 strengthening potions[I threw one at kev20022 beforehand]. The mods refused to give my stuff back as I saw 3 other people receive new gear. At that point, I felt at though the mods of this server are unfair and overpowered. Dwight told me that I cant get my stuff back because I was in the mob arena while I died, even if it was before the arena started.

Once again, Im not trying to gain pity, I'm just asking if it was unfair.

I appreciate the responses.
    Thank you- Fen (Swamp Peoples) Neff
    Equinox_Boss likes this.
  2. This guy obviously thinks Dwight's actions were unfair XD

I pushed 'no' accidentally :p
    607 and Equinox_Boss like this.
  3. I do understand that you feel angry that you lost your belongings, and am confused as to why others did get theirs (might've been a special case) but you need to know that there is a warning saying you will die at mob arena.
    Equinox_Boss likes this.