Hello Fellow Minecrafters!

Discussion in 'Introduce Yourself' started by MrBruce2000, Jun 26, 2015.

1. I am MrBruce2000, but you can call me Bruce! I joined in hopes of finding a community where we could play Minecraft as it originally started out- a cooperative multiplayer survival experience. I am not the best at Minecraft, but I will do whatever I can. I have some experience with the redstone mechanic and would love to put my knowledge to use. at being said, if anyone would want to start a group with me, I would be grateful and ecstatic. I am glad to finally see a server where I can play as I please. See you guys/girls on the server!
  2. Welcome to the Empire! I hope you enjoy the server(s) and meet new people.
    EMC is also a great place to collect souls have fun with event's DP's, etc... :D
    Jelle68 and MrBruce2000 like this.
  3. Welkome to the Empire minecraft :D
    Agent_Creeper23 likes this.
  4. Welcome to the Empire! :)
    Jelle68 and Agent_Creeper23 like this.
  5. Welcome to the Empire! :)
    Jelle68 and Agent_Creeper23 like this.
  6. Welcome to EMC! :D
    Jelle68 likes this.
  7. Welcome to the Empire Bruce. Enjoy your stay. :)
    quiltingnanny likes this.
  8. :cool:
    Welcome to EMC!
  9. Late response, I know. Blame work and EMC 'work' ;-)

Then I like to say that you came to the right server. EMC tries its best to be 'vanilla+', meaning so much as trying to keep the original gameplay intact as much as possible. Obviously some things differ, like the protected town residences, and the teleport options within town (and on the outposts) but in general this philosophy if you will still holds true for most parts.

In fact; I'd like to think that the co-op part is more or less implied because PvP is not allowed on the entire Empire except the PvP arenas. So you don't have to worry about $other_player come at you in the Wastelands or other open worlds (but do keep griefing in mind).