[Events]Upcoming Star Events

Discussion in 'Public Member Events' started by Gianluca99Star, May 31, 2024.

  1. Hey all! this is the going to be the main page for the upcoming Star Events happening in the month of June! We have a lot of stuff planned and hope to see you all come, hang out and win some prizes!

    We have attempted to work out a wide variety of weekly, and one-off events so that everyone has something they can enjoy and look forward too! hopefully we have an event that fits your play style!

    To learn more about each event, please go to its respective page! The page will include the event details (Time & Location), the hosts, and the prizes!

    -----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    Events
    Redstone Riddles [Trivia]: https://empireminecraft.com/threads/events-redstone-riddles-trivia-event.87710/

    Flashy Friday Auctions [In-Game Auction]: https://empireminecraft.com/threads/events-flashy-friday-auctions.87711/

    Bonnies Empire Excavation [Digging Event]: https://empireminecraft.com/threads/events-bonnies-empire-excavation.87713/

    Sunday Surprises [Random]: https://empireminecraft.com/threads/events-sunday-surprises.87712/

    Sefl Tuesdays [Mixture]: [Forum Page Coming Soon]

    Resource Wars: https://empireminecraft.com/threads/events-resource-wars.87725/

    Market Mayhem: [Forum Page Coming Soon]

    Soaring Sales: https://empireminecraft.com/threads/events-soaring-sales.87726/

    Cash That In [Gameshow]: [Forum Page Coming Soon]

    Build Battle [Build]: [Forum Page Coming Soon]

    Star Bingo: [Forum Page Coming Soon]

    Star Pride Event: https://empireminecraft.com/threads/event-emc-pride-event.87740/

    In the Shadows [Adventure Map]: Forum Page Coming Soon]
    -----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    want to help out or host an event? Fill out the survey and message Gianluca99Star
    Survey: https://forms.gle/zgEAciHqjtipir1E6

    -----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    Interested in Donating to the event or buying Exclusive Event Merch?
    Go to the Star Events shop where you will find exclusive merchandise and special limited time items

    Shop: Smp1 /v +EventShop
  2. We have completed our first draw! congratz to Palmsugar on winning the 50k!

    we will be doing this draw every 2 weeks so remember to like the main post for a chance to win 50k!
  3. We3_MPO likes this.
  4. Resource Wars and Soaring Sales Week 2 Item has been annoounced! Get your Glass Blocks Ready for a chance at the two grand prizes!

    Check the forum pages for each above!