Back from the dead

Discussion in 'Introduce Yourself' started by MmarkM, Mar 1, 2017.

1. Hey guys, I am back from a very long break from EMC. I was quite active a couple years ago, but life got in the way. I am looking for some friends to join in creating a new outpost on a normal smp. I have just about every autofarm possible on utopia so this outpost would be just for fun . I have not played the 1.9 update or above, so I'm a veteran noob, if that makes any sense. :)
  2. Welcome Back!
    Equinox_Boss and MmarkM like this.
  3. I remember you and your mall on Smp3, welcome back!
    MmarkM and Equinox_Boss like this.
  4. Thanks buddy, good to see you again
    Equinox_Boss and crazyminerpete like this.
  5. Hi MmarkM. Welcome back. :)
    Equinox_Boss and MmarkM like this.
  6. Welcome back :D

Always be weary of smp8 ;)
  7. Welcome back! Your name and avatar seem familiar to me.
  8. Welcome back! If you need anything, please let me know! I giving stuff out for free :D
    MmarkM likes this.
  9. Good to see you again Equinox boss :)
    Equinox_Boss likes this.
  10. Welcome back from the dead. EvilToade is also ,as Sach there killed him... so you are in good company.

I am a newer nube.. but welcome back in any case and hope you have a great time
  11. Thanks. I already set up temporary camp 50 k out in the smp8 wild if anyone cares to join me there. It's very quiet and peaceful. Well, except for the marlix. We had a bit of a dispute last night, and we're not on speaking terms right now :p
  12. Welcome back :)
    I do still remember your profile picture, but i don't know where I have seen it...
    MmarkM likes this.
  13. I'm an smp3 native. Still have a mall there which is pretty well stocked, considering a year of inactivity
    crazyminerpete likes this.
  14. Welcome back Mark! Though I don't remember you as a person, I definitely remember your name and profile picture. :) Happy to see you back again. :)
    MmarkM likes this.