Yoroshiku! Japanese Male.

Discussion in 'Introduce Yourself' started by Hiko_Bellick, Sep 17, 2014.

1. I am a Japanese male.

I am a total noob to the game and EMC. I mean, total.
    I have just played MC on ps3 and still struggling with keyboard and mouse.
    Yesterday, I died and lost everything twice ((killed by a monster /drowned)! Yeah!
    Obviously I need help.

My residence is on smp6. Though I don't know what this means to anyone.

Are you a noob to the game too? Let's play, build, learn the system and tackle many challenges together with me.

Want to know something about Japanese subculture? Don't ask me .

Please give me a message to my inbox or contact me at skype ID: hiko_bellick
    AlexChance, PenguinDJ and 607 like this.
  2. Welcome to the Empire, the learning stage is the fun stage in minecraft. We all started out as noobs. ;)
    BevK56 likes this.
  3. Welcome to teh land of not the rising sun...
  4. Welcome to EMC :3
  5. Welcome to the empire! :D I'm not a noob at all though.. :p But I would love to help you out if you have any questions/unclarities! :)
    highlancer54 likes this.
  6. Hello there and Welcome to EMC!
    I started off on the xbox360, and progressed to the PC version a little afterwards.
    Heck many experienced players around EMC would be more than willing to help you out!

Be sure to visit player shops, (do /visit +shop) and check out other smp's as well (/smp#). There is also /vault to move items between the smps (charges 10 rupees to open it up, then you get access for 5 minutes without being charged again).

If you need rupees, be sure to vote (daily) and get your vote streak up. You earn voters stuff as well (type in /vote in game for more info and the voting link)

Um, what else?
    Type in /assistant which will bring up some starting information for you.