what time should krysyy and moose's 2 year party start?

Discussion in 'Public Member Events' started by Krysyy, Jan 8, 2014.


What time should i start?

2 pm cst 8 vote(s) 16.3%
3 pm cst 3 vote(s) 6.1%
4 pm cst 4 vote(s) 8.2%
5 pm cst 7 vote(s) 14.3%
6 pm cst 16 vote(s) 32.7%
7 pm cst 2 vote(s) 4.1%
8 pm cst 5 vote(s) 10.2%
other. please put in comment what time... 4 vote(s) 8.2%
  1. Luckypat likes this.
  2. They are all too late for me:p
  3. Added an option.
  4. This is a Saturday so lateness shouldnt matter lol. I mean Ill just go with 4PM CST because isnt that like 9PM GMT? :p
    FDNY21 likes this.
  5. Yes, it is. My parents really wouldn't let me go from 9 to 11 PM either though:p I'm GMT + 1 I think though
  6. if 8/9 is too late for you....well then idk mang
  7. I know, I guess we have to live with it:p
  8. I would prefer for it to be maybe (this would be best for me) around 6-7 pm. Its prob up there, just i dont know which one lol :)
  9. I am not sure about the difference between EST and CST. I am a GMT guy, so for GMT I would suggest around 11 Pm for a saturday, being 6 Pm EST. Not sure if that is 6 Pm CST or 5 Pm CST, but I can do 6 Pm EST (11 Pm GMT). So many time zones and times there... Sorry to be confusing!
  10. 5pm CST is honestly one of the best times.
    10pm GMT
    5pm EST
    9am AEST
    607 and FDNY21 like this.
  11. bump. Need to get a good idea of time schedules. I think the party might last longer thanks to the events....will get a schedule up soon on event post...
  12. Well, there will be no time that everyone is happy with but as long as it is on a Saturday it should work for most people. I know there are people on the server who are from other countries but it will still be early on sunday or late on saturday.
  13. 4:00 PST(6:00 CST)? Let's do this
  14. I voted for 8 but that just might be too late. I think between 6-7 is a good time :)
  15. I would love like 9:00. I got lots of stuff after school and all that so 9:00 would be great! :D
  16. Do you mean AM or PM?
  17. P.M :p
  18. Darn 6:00 is winning and I can't make that time :(
  19. I live in Portugal, dont really know all the time zones like CST, or such, but i do realise its minus 6 hours from where i live (dat google), so i would vote around 2PM CST for it to be like 8pm in Portugal/England.
    Of course, by chosing a any time you will always affect a group of people. :/
    OrangeDuck607 and 607 like this.