Three years in the making.

Discussion in 'Introduce Yourself' started by ByronDavies, Jan 22, 2015.

?

Does anybody remember me from three, four years ago?

Yes, I remember you vaguely/well 2 vote(s) 8.7%
No, not at all, I was not around/do not remember. 21 vote(s) 91.3%
  1. Hello, I am Byron, Donal, which ever you prefer. I have been on the empire for three years yet I have never introduced myself. Over the time, I have had a LOT of growing up to do. I have never had as much fun playing on a minecraft server as this group of them. And frankly, none will ever be the same. Three years in the making, I am here. I have been here. I am a carpenter, I work for low pay under my fathers guidance, and I hope to some day take after him, and make a life for myself. I play videogames on the side, and some day I hope to get to know you all. It is a pleasure. I used to play on what I think was smp5. I built a giant cobblestone castle and as I was younger, I played with champ7102. I wonder if anybody remembers me?
  2. Welcome! 3 years is a long time :). Glad to see you back!
  3. Technically I was never truly here. This is my first post in the forums.
    Gadget_AD likes this.
  4. Welcome, and congrats on the three year mark! :) Glad you decided to make your first post.
  5. Welcome to the forums Byron.
  6. Welcome to getting on the forums, nice to meet ya!
    Woo on three years!
    So... what do you make out of wood?
    Favorite tools to work with?
    boozle628 and Chespinlover77 like this.
  7. O hai Byron don't mind me and dis bad grammar.
  8. It is nice to see someone else who joined around the time I did. Welcome to the forums.