the truth is out (18+)

Discussion in 'Introduce Yourself' started by Bonditt, Dec 7, 2016.

?

should i leave emc?

yes go for it 0 vote(s) 0.0%
no i dont want you to leave 4 vote(s) 100.0%
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. At the start of the year I was a happy boy not letting anything get me down. I was an A+ student that would spend all of his free time to study or hang out with friends, i had been playing Minecraft for a couple of years. now back to the fact, i have had two of the most important people in my life die when i was very young. So yes i didn’t have anyone who wanted to take me so i got adopted. i luckly got put in the same state that i wanted because i had grown up there. I have been battling depression for a long time now and wanting to kill myself on every other day. But the only thing that is holding me back is the thing that people will cry and miss me and that is one thing that i don’t want, i don’t want to see people in pain because of me. I have been crying myself to sleep almost every day for months and i have dropped out of 2 public schools this year because i won’t show up, while my step parents are going off saying “why aren’t you at school are you stupid?” and such. I normally just walk out of school at lunch and not go back till a couple days later. And before anyone says “you were here for a reason” don’t say it;; i was a mistake and thats all i’ll ever been

i have been wanting to tell people for a long time so here it is... please help
    Equinox_Boss likes this.
  2. callum bud don't say that
    your here at emc is a good thing people wanna talk to u man just like i did a few moments ago when u where online