Herro!

Discussion in 'Introduce Yourself' started by TheApostrophe, Jul 12, 2014.

1. Hi there! I'm TheApostrophe. :) Just joined a few minutes ago and I can't wait to learn more about this server. I like building and exploring, though I'm not very good at it. :p Anyway, I can't wait to meet you all! See ya. :)
  2. Welcome to EMC internet stranger!
    TheApostrophe likes this.
  3. Welcome to our empire :)
    607 and TheApostrophe like this.
  4. Welcome!
    Which server have you decided to make your home?
  5. Welcome to the addiction!
    TheApostrophe and AlexChance like this.
  6. Welcome to the Empire, where creepers hug back!
  7. Welcome to EMC! :D
  8. Hmmm... haven't made a decision yet. Which one do you all think I should choose?
    hashhog3000 likes this.
  9. Let me get mah cheerleading clothes on. :p

S! M! P! 4!
    Throw the others out the door!
    S! M! P! 4!
    We have so much for you in store!
    S! M! P! 4!
    This server sure is never a bore!
    If you really want something great,
    Don't choose one, two, six, or eight!
    If you really want somthing fine,
    Don't choose three, five, seven, or nine!
    If you really want something grand,
    SMP4 can lend a hand!
    S! M! P! 4!
    Come bow to our fearsome roar!

Ah, that was fun. :p Anyway, in all seriousness, SMP4 is a fantastic server. We're not too lonely but not too crowded at the same time, our server color is red, we are home to the Firefloor, and I really do think that in general we are a great fit for many new players. However, listen to what all the others have to say as well, because as a whole this is a fantastic server no matter what SMP you're on. :)
    PenguinDJ, tedrocker, AliceF3 and 2 others like this.