Hello there o/

Discussion in 'Introduce Yourself' started by zk306, Nov 26, 2015.

1. First off, you can call me zeke, zeekay, or zero. I've been playing minecraft on and off for around five years. Largely due to my laptop not being able to run it with all the mods, and/or not finding a good server to play on. Another reason is none of my friends are into the game :( Other stuff I do for fun include watching anime, playing video games, reading and if the mood hits me, writing.

Oh and my address in-game:
    SMP2 #3150
    not a whole there yet tho XD
    TsuriNeko, Tahitan and ShelLuser like this.
  2. Hey there Zeke! Welcome to the Empire, I hope that you're enjoying it here! :)
    zk306 and ShelLuser like this.
  3. Aaah, cool, more Anime fans :) Hmm, I wonder if we could somehow do something with that, I mean... The amount of Anime fans (talking about players who actively use Anime in their profile, avatar, signatures, etc.) is - in my opinion obviously - amazing :)

Oh, and don't mind me too much, I'm in a good mood.

Welcome to the server! I hope you're going to enjoy it here. EMC is most likely a lot different from most other servers out there, for starters it has a very professional staff crew supported by very enthusiastic & determined players. You most definitely won't find anything like this out there. EMC is basically all about "vanilla+ Minecraft". It sits very close to vanilla play yet with a few tweaks here and there.

Tip: don't try to take it all in at once, you'll fail. One step at a time, and for starters the /assist command can be very useful to remember. It can be your portal to most commonly used commands, even showing them so you can learn as you go along. (one command (/assist) is after all much easier to remember than: /home, /smp#, /waste, /waste n|s|e|w|ne|nw|... etc., /wnether, /wilderness, /town, ...).

:D

Yeah!