Well, this is new.

Discussion in 'Community Discussion' started by mba2012, Jul 2, 2013.

  1. I logged in around an hour or so ago and did /p on some people. All looked normal. Then I did /p on some people and saw something new displayed.
    A new derelict status has been added. It appears that most people have it set to 14 days, though my alt is currently protected for what appears to be the next 10 days. It also appears that supporters are given the status of Protected.

    This is a really cool little addition and I'm sure this will be really useful! Thanks guys! :D
  2. Erm...That is odd...

    It seems your alt has triggered something to get its "Last Activity" bumped w/o signing in.

    Your alt actually should be derelict right now.
    mba2012 likes this.
  3. Oh, duh, your alt has manual derelict protection, that explains everything!

    Basically, it will show whichever time is greater, staff given derelict, or the last signin +15 days
    mba2012 likes this.