Discussion in 'Community Discussion' started by Butty49, Mar 22, 2012.
Can you easily stop paying and revert to free?
Of course, you will find once you subscribe a big cancel but at the top of the upgrades page. If you cancel you will still have the level you paid for until it runs out.
so if you are a diamond supporter and stop paying you revert back to free member?
well yeah...my question is: will you lose your lots?
Please try just doing a quick search before asking. We have answered the will you lose your lots questions about 500,000 times
sorry! i probably should have realized that somebody else would ask that
Forgot your password?
Join IP (Any 1.9 Client):
Separate names with a comma.