Looking for workers to help in a massive scale ore and cobble overhaul

Discussion in 'Community Discussion' started by awsomeantz1, Jan 21, 2012.

1. Hello I am a expert miner and I have decided that it would be a Good idea to make a massive scale mine shaft to bedrock for this I will need people willing to help mine out the area in the wild the area to be mined will be a 60x60 square for this he items you will need are:
    Min 5 picks if diamonds min 2
    Torches over 128
    Ladder to get back up from bedrock level
    Shovel if diamond min 2 other mine 5
    Sword as many as needed min 2
    Water buckets
    Wood
    Chests
    Workbench
    Armor what ever type
    With this you will be trusted with being there when you are available and I will need 4 others to help me in the HQ which will be at the top of the mine shaft the position will be to the first people to give a good response and I will post the 4 people who will help me there will be other jobs to do like I will need 5 supervisors to supervise and help the miners. If you on this operation you fall into lava and die a graveyard will be set up and you shal
    have new tools and other bits. The job list will be below this

Jobs:
    5 supervisors
    As many miners possible
    4 assistant directors
    A suicide person
    4 fighters

The from must look like this
    Username______________
    Job_________
    Experience_______________
    Skills______________

Please remember the jobs are limited apart from the miner job
    I am looking forward to getting lots of replies and work shal begin when I have my staff ready
    See you all soon
  2. I can sell you some crafting tables if like.
  3. There is now 3 more jobs available
    New jobs:
    2 chefs
    4 bow and arrow protectors
    4 grifer protectors
    And I also have 1 assistant director which is chihuahapup now I need 3 more
  4. Its kind of hard to protect from grifers but I suggest a obsidian wall and a secret door.