Livounet ; Omelette au fromage !

Discussion in 'Introduce Yourself' started by Livounet, Jul 26, 2015.

1. Hi ! Sorry, i'm not playing minecraft anymore...
  2. So, first I would like to say that it's pretty strange to introduce myself in English, because I'm French and so my browser is going crazy because it doesn't speak English. (See yourself, haha). So, in advance, I'm sorry for all the grammatical errors I will make!

Anyways, I'll introduce myself!
    So, I'm Livounet, but the most of time, people on the internet call me by my first name, Olivier (Well, Livounet is a distortion of my name: Olivier -> Oliv -> Liv -> Livou -> Livounet). So just call me how you want to, haha. As you probably understood, I'm French and I live in France, in the eastern part named Alsace !

I'll be 20 years old next month, and in real life, I'm a student (well, I will be in September. For now I'm on holiday break, and I'm working all summer long. I'm guessing the holiday isn't in the same time for you and me?).
    To be honest, I don't have any idea of what could I had about me, so (haha, I kind of don't understand this :p)... LET'S TALK ABOUT ME ON MIIENCEIRNAFT ! :D

I started this game around 2010 or 2011... For 3-4 years, I've been on a European server (which was more french than European in reality) named Minecraft Europe; he closed one year ago because we were all tired of Minecraft, so unfortunately, I don't have really good screenshot to show you. Sorry :/.
    I decided to join you because I would like meet a new community of players, and a good one. I want to play in a server that is close to vanilla,where I can laugh (a lot), and where I can create projects with anyone... In essence, play Minecraft!