[In Progress] The 8 Towers (Glowstone needed!)

Discussion in 'Share Your EMC Creations' started by Catacaramel, Aug 13, 2015.

1. Basically, I made this thread because I really need glowstone... I thought I could show what I have so far too. I need a total of 2,196 glowstone and only have 160 so far. So I need a lot. Any rupees, glowstone, and glowstone dust donations would be really helpful. You can donate glowstone at my res on smp6. You can use the tag 8towers. I'm a newb, joined on the 8th of July this year on kaileycat35991. Wool is also needed, but not too hard to get. I do need a lot though since it'll be used as carpet on all of the tower floors.
    The current amount of donations are... (Rupee donation(s): 10k from ChickenDice, 70k from x7mx)
    896 glowstone
    0 glowstone dust
    80,000 rupees (Please donate rupees to Catacaramel)
    0 wool (Needed: Red, orange, yellow, lime, green, cyan, blue, and purple)
    Donations are no longer needed! Thanks for the help!