Guide errors!

Discussion in 'Community Discussion' started by 333kirby, Feb 21, 2012.

  1. Giving Access to Friends

    When you create a lock your name is always automatically placed on the second line. However you can put s friends name on the third or fourth line. This will give them access to use the item (or open the chest) but NOT access to remove the lock or the item it is protecting.

    The above ^^ is an excerpt from the guide. I have made the error bigger, and a different color. Fix please!
  2. Fixed, thanks :)
  3. not a problem