Greetings, Sub-Earthlings

Discussion in 'Introduce Yourself' started by Reibuscus, Feb 29, 2012.

1. Hello... that's a nice server you've got thaaaar... it'd be a shame if something were to happen to it... tssss...
    NO! BACK, CREEPER, BACK!
    Oh, hello there, Empire-Minecraft-type people! I'm fairly new to this whole server thing, so forgive me if I bungle things up horribly. I've already played a bit on the SMP3 server... and managed to get lost no fewer than three times. In fact, I'm currently trapped in a labyrinthian mine/cave/something right now. But, no matter! It's time to tell you some useless things about me, so we're more familiar with each other!
    • My username is Reibuscus.
    • I live in good ol' America.
    • I am terrified to death every time I hear a zombie growl at me. /shudder.
    Well, that seems to cover the basics, eh? And now I shall leave off with an important question!

Err, what's with the horribly mauled landscape surrounding the wilderness protected spawn area? The result of a mass griefer attack? No offense, but, shouldn't something be done about that? Forgive me if this issue is already being addressed: I'm a newbie, I didn't know! Eheheh. Now, with that wimpy statement, I bid you farewell, and happy mining.
  2. First off, welcome to the Empire!

Second, nice intro. Very enjoyable. :D