Greetings from PurpleSweetTart!

Discussion in 'Introduce Yourself' started by PurpleSweetTart, Nov 20, 2015.

1. My name is PurpleSweetTart! I have been playing MineCraft for two years. I am not ashamed to say that my 10 and almost 14 year old nephews started me on my Minecraft journey. I enjoy gathering resources if not for myself then for others. I am polite and cheerful. The best way you can get me to do business with you is to talk to me politely before making an offer or trade. Please keep in mind that I am physically disabled with cerebral palsy which causes me to type and react slower to certain situations. I want people to be properly educated about my disability so if you have questions, please do ask. I am not easily offended or ashamed of who I am. I am intelligent, hard working, and relentless and I have the bachelor's degree and well-paying real life. job to prove it. It's something I am very proud of. I'm proving that people with disabilities are way more able than much of the world thinks we are.
  2. I'm sure you'll find that EMC is full of all types of people, all of which make this place a plethora of interesting figures. I gladly welcome you to Minecraft's slice of life. Welcome to EMC my friend. :)
  3. It's nice to see people of all backgrounds here and you'll be welcomed just the same, welcome to the Empire Purple, I hope that you enjoy the server as much as I do! :)
  4. Oi! Remember me :p

Any way,

Welcome to EMC! EMC is a community based server, that Im glad you found :). EMC offers mini bosses, like the Momentus ( a giant zombie ) and a marlix ( skeleton in OP armor flying on a bat )! I hope you enjoy your stay here, if you have any questions feel free to ask :)
  5. Welcome to EMC, I love nice people that can make this server better, Thanks for joining. If you need any help with anything I am always gladly to help. I hope I will see you in-game sometime. :)

~Tahitan
  6. Welcome to EMC, smp4 rules