[EVENT] Redstone National 1st Annual Exhibition

Discussion in 'Public Member Events' started by Led_Zep71, Feb 7, 2013.

  1. The First Annual Redstone National Exhibition is coming very soon!
    Date: Saturday, February 9, 2013. Begins at 12 noon PST (3PM EST), but continues until February 10 at 9PM PST (Midnight EST)
    Location:Main exhibits at 3470 on smp2 and 1 exhibit at 4229 on smp2
    Events: Gadgets and machines using redstone will be displayed in the Exhibition. People are encouraged to set up their own exhibits. Space is limited, so if you want to exhibit your gadget/machine, pm me before Friday February 8 at 6PM PST (9PM EST).
  2. I have to postpone the event because me and my family are moving to a new house in the city we live in. The new date is Saturday 23 at 12 noon PST (3PM EST) and continues until Sunday the 24th at 9PM PST (Midnight EST). Exhibits still needed from others. Please submit your exhibit proposal to me before the 18th of February
  3. I would like to build a different version of a T flip flop that saves 1 redstone dust. :p
  4. please pm me about exhibit proposals
  5. Wait what...
  6. If you want your machine/gadget featured, please pm me