Empire Minecraft Timezone...

Discussion in 'Community Discussion' started by Knifemaker1, Mar 16, 2012.


If there was an Empire Minecraft Time Zone, What would you like the Time to go off of?

Poll closed Mar 26, 2012.
EST 3 vote(s) 42.9%
PDT 0 vote(s) 0.0%
GMT 3 vote(s) 42.9%
CET 1 vote(s) 14.3%
  1. When trying to come up with the time an event starts, people always have to figure out when it is for them, well what if there was a way to fix that?

    For instance (EST: 5 pm PDT: 3 pm GMT: 10 pm CET: 11pm) needs an easier way to be said.

    So I suggest that we have a new command. /time
    Then we could have a universal EMC time and it would be easier to announce events.
    Please answer the poll...

    Thanks Knifemaker1
  2. Currently everything runs off of ET, such as daily rupees bonus, /pinfo, etc. However it would be easy to change if people wanted it. And I should add a /time, nice idea!
    Knifemaker1 likes this.