New guy here

Discussion in 'Introduce Yourself' started by zPedroLoLz, Nov 25, 2016.

1. Hello Everyone,

I am SirDieALott !! I am very new to the game and the server. I am learning new things in game. I will be playing on SMP7. Any suggestions on farming is greatly appreciated.
  2. Welcome to emc!
    Smp7 is a great server for new players. They're very kind and amazing. We call TBird1128 the mom of smp7 because she is always noice and kind.

As for farming i don't do auto stuff so idk how to help ya if you want those,
    But for starters wheat, carrots, and potatoes are good to have as well as pigs, cows, and sheep.

If you need anything else lemme know I'll try to help to the best of my ability :)
  3. Welcome to the Empire! :)
    I hope you'll have a good time here!
    SirDieALott and ChespinLover77 like this.
  4. Welcome to the Empire!
    I'm often on smp7 as my outpost is in the frontier there.
    607 and ChespinLover77 like this.
  5. Welcome to the Empire minecraft, if you have nny questions, feel free to ask :)

About farming, I am quite experienced with automatic redstone farms (full afk) and am really good at farming more a hour, as you need in a year, so, if you are looking for some good auto farms, feel free to shoot me a PM with what kind of farm you are looking for :)
  6. Thank you so much, Chesplin !! :D And you are right, everyone is so nice.
  7. Thank you Jelle !! :D I will pm you.
    607 likes this.
  8. Welcome to the Empire! Hope you enjoy your stay, If you have any questions, Don't be afraid to ask! :D
    SirDieALott likes this.
  9. Welcome to EMC, smp4 rules
    SirDieALott likes this.
  10. Hi SirDieALott. Welcome to the Empire. Enjoy your stay. :) Heed any warnings about smp8 and especially fish. :rolleyes:
    SirDieALott likes this.
  11. Welcome. Love the name.
    SirDieALott likes this.