My first day

Discussion in 'Introduce Yourself' started by Gramercy, Aug 25, 2017.

1. I'm relatively new to minecraft (about 2 months now).

Completely new to multiplayer - I tried one other server before this one (lasted about 2 weeks).

I'm Iooking forward to playing here!

-Gramercy
  2. Welcome to the Empire... Got any questions feel free to ask.
  3. Hello and welcome to EMC! This place has lots of options on how to play and so many different maps to allow you to have many places rather than 1. There are tons of options and features so if you have any questions make sure to ask.

Just a quick couple notes:
    1) the information is easily searched for in google by using Empire Minecraft first, so "empire minecraft residence tags" or "empire minecraft shop sign" will get you to what you want.
    2) if you are wanting to buy things in EMC I suggest starting voting right away and daily. The rewards are great, roughly 250k rupees per 100 days of voting plus quite a few diamonds, emeralds and other special one time voting reward items.
    TomvanWijnen and 607 like this.
  4. Welcome to the Empire! I'm on smp7 and if you have any questions or need anything feel free to ask.
    ShelLuser and JesusPower2 like this.
  5. Gramercy? Like Gramercy Theater in New York?
  6. Now, I am obviously biased (duh!) but in my opinion you couldn't have picked a better server to start playing. And I'm not just saying that because I happen to enjoy the Empire myself, but because I still remember when I first started playing ;)