Introducing Myself

Discussion in 'Introduce Yourself' started by Ace_15, Jan 10, 2018.

1. Hello there. Allow me to introduce myself. My name is Ace_15 and I have been with the Empire for almost a year now. However, I have a lot of general Minecraft experience, about 4 or 5 years, I guess. My personal hobbies are gaming, talking to my friends, reading, writing, and other things. I enjoy deep conversations more than just joking around with people, but that is just me. I really like the Empire over other servers and don't plan on leaving any time soon.
  2. Nice to meet you Ace_15, what smp you play on? I am on 7 , I am the builder of the PWU on 7, come on over and use the utilities anytime you like.

Your friendly neighborhood builder,

cubefragment
    607 likes this.
  3. Aye Welcome to EMC! Feel free to ask any questions here regarding the server :) Also be sure to check out the wiki on the Forum bar above for advanced information regarding commands/custom item information :)
    607 likes this.
  4. Whello there and welcome to the empire Minecraft (or, at least, the forums). If you have any questions, feel free to ask :)

Next to all that jazz: I find it very interesting that you mention talking to your friends as a hobby, as I have never heard anyone say that, even though I think it's safe to assume it could be in everyone's list... I wouldn't say it myself either, but I don't know why actually. Interesting... I'd have to think about that...
    607 likes this.
  5. Welcome to EMC, smp4 rules
    neonkillah, Rayaan5235 and Roslyn like this.
  6. Well, then a belated welcome to the Empire Ace!

Or maybe welcome to the forums then (EMC 2.0 as I like to call it sometimes).
  7. Welcome :D
    As always, beware of smp8 (if you don’t live there already) ;)
  8. Welcome to (emc) the forums ace! :)
    MoreMoople likes this.
  9. My res is on smp4 as a matter of fact. So don't worry about that.
    607 and Eviltoade like this.
  10. Welcome! :)