Hi, I'm the_Fairyman

Discussion in 'Introduce Yourself' started by The_Fairyman, Jun 2, 2018.

1. Hi, so I'm new and I just wanted to introduce myself a little.

I'm an Artist from Luxembourg and Minecraft is my Valve for my neurotic self :-D well I guess that captures about everything there is to say now.

Except for the fact that I love big builds and complex ideas.

Cheers, your The_Fairyman
  2. Welcome to good ol' EMC where your wildest designs are easier to build and work 99% of the time. Hope you enjoy it here!
    JadedKitteh likes this.
  3. Welcome to the Empire!! Looking forward to seeing your creations.
  4. Welcome to EMC, if you ever need anything lemme know :) There are lots of big builds here on emc, you will fit in nicely.
    Moonglum_ and 607 like this.
  5. Aha, so you're my southern neighbor (I'm from the Netherlands). Welcome to the Empire, I hope you're going to enjoy it here!

A fair warning: keep in mind that this is a US based server, so things could be a little dull at times during our usual daytime. But in the evening it's always getting nicely filled. And well... Minecraft is also a bit what you make of it :)

Complex ideas, eh? I like the sound of that. So... question: do you enjoy redstone?

I could imagine that you'd be focusing more on the design aspects in the game whereas redstone approaches a more techncial gameplay. Even so, it can truly enhance your setup as well as add a decent amount of complexity, hence me asking :)

Ok, so now something that I really need to ask here ;)

Who pays you? :D

A question which people wondered about since ancient times ;)

Theme song of a BBC series from 1978 :)

Oops, wait.... :oops: ferryman vs. fairyman.. my bad! :D

(I so couldn't resist, don't take this too seriously ;))

Hope you're going to have a great time here!
    JadedKitteh, 607 and TomvanWijnen like this.
  6. Someone from Luxembourg! Awesome, welcome! :) Just like Shell above me, I'm also from the Netherlands.