hi, im alice.

Discussion in 'Introduce Yourself' started by AceofAlice, Nov 6, 2018.

1. hi, im alice. ive been part of the emc community for uh, i dunno about 5-6 years i think, and ive never made an intro thread, so here we go.

my name is alice, or miku, once known as rundercaster. im an old player, not even close to the oldest, but with about 2100 days under my belt i think i certainly do classify as emc old. im 16 years old, currently attending a sixth form. im studying economics and business at a-level and plan on taking economics/accounting at university, so fun times ahead (for anyone that isn't british just google everything, it'll make more sense). my personal interests include watching anime, hiking, problem solving, ya know really a random bag of hobbies. im also addicted to energy drinks. seriously any young kids reading this don't start drinking them, it's not good.

story time?

the story of little ol' me begins at some point in 2013. 10 years old and ready to play minecraft. i found emc in the february of that year, and started playing active around the time of my 11th birthday (march 11th) because i was unfairly banned from the other server i used to play on (ah memories). my main account, called rundercaster at the time, was one of two accounts that i owned, along with this one. i remember being so annoyed with myself for going inactive and missing the 60k promos. good times.

i met some friends, played with them for a while, but they eventually moved on, never saying goodbye. i was a bit upset at first, but eventually i moved on and made new friends.

throwback to the dragon tombs squad that i was a part of somewhere around here too. some of you out there will probably remember it.

lets skip a few years shall we? these few years aren't that eventful, since i had no idea what to do on emc, most of my time was spent doing odd jobs, or recording shock awful youtube videos. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ciaPxFrTxTE