Hi everyone

Discussion in 'Introduce Yourself' started by TheiRokoh, Mar 13, 2017.

1. Hi everybody, my name is Roko and I'm new in the server. For months I've been looking for a NO-PVP Server focused in the community & building and I think I finally found it! haha.

Things I wanna do: building a medieval city in the future, having fun and being a part of this great community.

Roko =)
    :cool:
  2. Hey there TheiRokoh! Welcome to EMC, if you have any questions don't be afraid to ask =)

I recommend you check out the wiki if you haven't already, might help with a few things =)
    SirTah and Equinox_Boss like this.
  3. Hi Roko, nice to meet you and welcome to the Empire!

Hope you're going to have fun here, there's something for everyone in here. And yes, you got that right: no PVP unless you want to (there are PVP arenas, but the only way to go there is to use the /pvp command yourself). Definitely no hidden surprises on the Empire here (which some servers do: they advertise non-PVP and then all of a sudden you still find yourself in a warzone).

Also: if you got any questions or problems be sure to ask! EMC may seem like an easy to play server, but if you think that then you might end up surprised because it's a lot more extensive than some players give it credit for at first ;)
    Equinox_Boss and 607 like this.
  4. Welcome to EMC, smp4 rules
    ShelLuser and Equinox_Boss like this.
  5. Welcome to the Empire. This server can be a great place to play. The medieval city you mentioned. You could build this out in the /wild and it'll be permanent if you use /buildmode. If you have any questions please ask.
    Equinox_Boss likes this.
  6. Welcome to EMC! If you have any questions just ask :)
    Equinox_Boss likes this.
  7. This place really is quite perfect for what you described: building and community :)

Welcome to the EMC family :) If you need anything please grab me in game, or my inbox is always open.
    Equinox_Boss and 607 like this.