Hi, everyone!

Discussion in 'Introduce Yourself' started by ErikSatie, Feb 20, 2017.

1. Hi, everyone!

I am new to Empire Minecraft. My home server is SMP8. I chose to join it after looking around on this website. I have yet to visit the other servers. As you guys may be able to tell, my favorite musician/composer is Erik Satie. I am, of course, a piano player, too. :)

I like Empire Minecraft so far. I hope I will still like it in the future as well. :D
  2. Welcome to EMC! SMP8 can get crazy sometimes :p
    PenguinDJ, Tuqueque and Equinox_Boss like this.
  3. *scoffs* Sometimes?
  4. People voluntarily chose to join SMP8 now? Even despite the warning Aikar has put into place, on behalf of the very well established SMP8 residents? What is this world coming to... :D

ehrmz.. Never mind that ;)

Welcome to the Empire! It would seem you came prepared, so I'm sure you're going to have a great time. And if you didn't come prepared then abandon all hope because then you're completely doomed :D

Hope you're going to enjoy it here and if something is still puzzling you be sure to ask. Either in-game (there's bound to be a few helpful players around, especially on SMP8 I think) and otherwise these awesome forums.

Now.. if you'll excuse me. I need to recover from the shock of seeing new players go to SMP8 willingly :)

(just kidding you guys!) :)
    Tuq_SolidColor and Equinox_Boss like this.
  5. Welcome to EMC! If you ever need anything please ask!! :)
  6. Welcome to the Empire!