Hey everyone.

Discussion in 'Introduce Yourself' started by DemonThunder345, Jan 2, 2017.

1. Hello people of EMC, after recently placing an appeal, I have been unbanned from Empire Minecraft, (forum and ingame). Most of the people that know who I am probably do not play on EMC anymore, but if you do remember me, I'd like to make an apology for my behavior ingame/forums. I stopped really playing minecraft at the end of 5th grade, I returned to EMC I think sometime in 6th grade and was pretty much a complete retard. It's been a while, I have been lurking on an alt account for a while, seeing how EMC is doing. I decided to attempt to come back and gave away a few supporter vouchers and a ton of promos to a few people. I am in high school now (9th grade), and need to do something besides playing Dota all day. (I'm not very good at it anyways, [400mmr]) I know most of you that know me don't want to see me anymore, I'm trying to purge my old account of all the things I posted, which is hard with 10 pages of useless threads. My goal is to take over my old residence, and build up a shop there. (Smp2).

For those that don't know me, I was a long term player from a while ago, got bored, came back and wrecked havoc, got banned on forums and ingame, everyone hated me, (acceptable), 2 years after the incident I decided to come back.

I used to have a pretty big outpost with a lot of active members, I had a lot of friends and played a lot. That outpost has not been used in over 4 years. Yes! 4 years. I am in the process of making a video showing how it kept up after all that time, as an apology gift. I think it's very interesting and you guys will like it. Anyways enough talking, if you made it this far, cool, I hope I'll see you in game sometime!

tl:dr: Got banned came back after a few years.
    Jelle68, Dufne, WolfInAction and 3 others like this.
  2. .. I remember you, don't know what you did though.

Anyway, welcome back I guess.
    DemonThunder345 likes this.