Hello! IFixer Here!

Discussion in 'Introduce Yourself' started by Tah4, Nov 20, 2016.

1. Hello EmpireMinecraft,

I am IFixer! There isn't a lot I can say about myself, I am silly, I love to write but I hate grammar (probably because I am not good at it), I love to build (modern/abstract), as you can see from my name I love to fix things! From redstone contraptions to saving the world from zombies, I love to do it all. I joined on Monday of this week, November 14th. I hope to make a difference on this server or Minecraft in general. One last thing, I absolutely love airplanes and cruise ships! Hope to see you online sometime!

-IFixer
  2. Welcome to EMC :D if you have any questions just ask!
  3. Welcome to EMC IFixer!

I'm sure you'll love it here :)
    If you have any questions, don't hestitate to ask!
  4. Welcome to the empire. We have some super complex Redstone designers, here on emc. You should talk to them and design something. ;) Personally, I am horrible at Redstone. We have some writers too. :D Welcome!
  5. Welcome to EMC! If you have any question just ask :)
    Also on smp8 at the res /v 16005, there is a lot of Ships that BurgerKnight made, you may be interested in that
  6. Welcome to the Empire, where many things are possible. There's a writer's corner on the forums and in game book shops you may find, that is if you're interested in writing on the Empire. If you need anything simple, feel free to ask!
    ShelLuser likes this.

7. Thanks for the welcome!
    Thanks for the welcome! Seems your help has worked :)
    Thanks for the welcome! Seems awesome, I'll try my luck!

Thanks for your welcome! I'll visit it soon :)

Thanks! I hope to find some quality reading materials.

Thanks for all your welcomes, makes me feel special :) Already loving it here!
    ShelLuser, 607 and nltimv like this.
  8. Welcome to EMC! :) Need anything let me/us know!