{Hello Everyone} Its me EquableHook

Discussion in 'Introduce Yourself' started by EquableHook, Feb 23, 2019.

1. Hello Everyone!

So lately as you might have noticed Ive been a little more active on the forums and in game but sadly that will all be going into a short hault until Finals are done. I don't really know why Im writing just bored I guess from all my studying. So I decided to write about myself and share with you guys a bit about me.

So without further a do let me introduce myself.

Hi Everyone my name is EquableHook (Not giving you all my real name sorry =P) I am 18 years old and I live in Canada. Im currently in my first year of university studying Chemistry, with the pursuits of hopefully becoming a Doctor one day. Enough of my personal life lets get into that EMC jazz

So if you /p EquableHook you can probably tell that I'm old... Ive been around EMC for nearly 6-7 years, the insanity. So as you can imagine Ive seen a lot of stuff happen. Such as the first Mob arena taking place in wild. The EMC owner transitions etc. But besides the point who am I really?

So being an old player I have done a lot in the past. My oldest memory to start is actually becoming really good friends with a guy named endermonkey42. We talked a lot but in time we eventually we kind of went out separate ways because ya know were young and its was just an internet game back then. But as it progressed I really became interested in the EMC economy but if you really knew you would know that I struggle with building and that I cannot build for the life of me. So after countless attempts of a mall I pretty much gave up for a while until....