Fun intro thingy

Discussion in 'Introduce Yourself' started by 0xSpencer, Apr 21, 2018.

1. Hey guys! I've been playing for about a week now on smp 3, but only now am looking at the forums. I'm SunKrus, which is a hybrid name derived from my American last name and my Norwegian clan name. I've been playing Minecraft for roughly 6 years now, but have only been doing local servers or my family realm. This is my first remote server.

Again I'm in smp 3, and have a lot of experience working with redstone circuitry. If anyone needs an experienced hand trying to get a specific project to work, please message me here or in-game. I'd be more than happy to assist, and will even help with small projects for free.

I look forward to playing with y'all!
  2. Welcome to the forums! I saw you on SMP3 recently, you seem pretty cool! =)
    If there's anything i can help you with, or if you have any questions, feel free to ask!
    Sachrock, SansTheTimeLord and SunKrus like this.
  3. Ah, welcome to the Empire! :D Have fun!
    I am wondering: have you been playing Minecraft frequently for the past six years, or have you had long breaks?
  4. Welcome to EMC! :p Let me know if you'd like help with anything.
    SansTheTimeLord and SunKrus like this.
  5. I played for a year, took a break for about two years, then have been playing frequently for the past three. Maybe 4 years experience all together.
    SansTheTimeLord and 607 like this.
  6. Heya!
    Welcome to EMC :D

The community here is great so if you need any help with something you can just ask in chat or on the forums ;). I don't come on SMP3 too often myself, but maybe I'll see you around on the forums! :).

But most importantly: Have fun and enjoy your stay!
    Patr1cV, SansTheTimeLord, 607 and 2 others like this.
  7. Ok, I feel like a chump right now not only because of the fact I missed a new member but the fact you joined SMP3! 2 days late, but it’s better than nothing I guess.