Cocoa Beans [Part 1/6 of Farm Produce Auction Series]

Discussion in 'Community Auction Archives' started by aranbear, Dec 11, 2012.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Best Minecraft Servers

    Auction Info if picture above is not loading:

    Farm Produce Auction Series
    Part 1 of 6

    Item on Auction: Cocoa Beans (Double Chest)
    Starting Bid: 300 Rupees
    Minimum Bid Increments: 150 Rupees
    Auction Ending Time: 24 hrs after last valid bid
    Auction Self-Collection Point: SMP3, No. 7122, Level 2, Auction Winners Room

    Future Auction in no particular order: Wheat, Potato, Carrot, Sugar Cane, Melon Slices
  2. I must say, great organization. 500r
  3. Have you ever considered entering ICC's contest?
    It's cleat you do have a quite a skill for it.
  4. Thanks PRO_G4NGST4 and RainbowChin. :) I did consider entering to ICC's contest, but I'm not sure if I can commit to it due to school work, and even if I can, I'm not sure of the general requirements of a good banner. But I'll still think about it. :)

    Otherwise, PRO_G4NGST4 is in the lead with 500 rupees!
    RainbowChin likes this.
  5. Why not. 800r
  6. Leading Bidder
    Kman122000
    800 rupees

    Approximately 14 hours left before Kman122000 wins! Can you overbid him?
  7. Leading Bidder
    Deathtomb8953
    950 rupees

    Approximately 4 hours left before Deathtomb8953 wins! Can you overbid him?
  8. Leading Bidder
    Deathtomb8953
    950 rupees

    Approximately 2 hours left before Deathtomb8953 wins! Can you outbid him?
  9. Best Minecraft Servers

    Auction Info if picture above is not loading:

    Sold to Deathtomb8953 for 950 rupees on
    13 Dec 2012, Thursday, 3.26 pm (UTC +8:00, Singapore)
    13 Dec 2012, Thursday, 7.26 am (UTC +0:00, London)
    13 Dec 2012, Thursday, 2.26 am (UTC -5:00, New York City)
    12 Dec 2012, Wednesday, 11.26 pm (UTC -8:00, Los Angeles)

    Please pay 950 rupees by the following time depending on your timezone.
    15 Dec 2012, Saturday, 3.26 pm (UTC +8:00, Singapore), or

    15 Dec 2012, Saturday, 7.26 am (UTC +0:00, London), or

    15 Dec 2012, Saturday, 2.26 am (UTC -5:00, New York City), or
    14 Dec 2012, Friday, 11.26 pm (UTC -8:00, Los Angeles), or

    Deathtomb8953, as I could not find out which timezone you belong to, I have shown 4 common timezones around the world, as shown above. Please take note of the payment date of your timezone. Thank you.

    Auction Self-Collection Point after Payment:
    SMP3, No. 7122, Level 2, Auction Winners Room
  10. I've received your payment. You may collect it anytime you want at my res. Thank you and enjoy your cocoa beans! :)
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.