[AUCTION] 1 Silk Touch Diamond Pickaxe

Discussion in 'Community Auction Archives' started by cocoa1324, Dec 29, 2012.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Item: 1 Silk Touch Diamond Pickaxe

    Starting Bid: 500 Rupees

    Minimum Bid Increments: 50 Rupees

    Auction Ending Time: Saturday, December 29th, 2012 At 1:00 P.M. Central Standard Time.
    (2:00 P.M. Eastern Time)

    (11:00 A.M. Pacific Time)

    *I will message the winner with time and place of the item pick-up.*
    **Pick-up MUST be within 24-Hours of winning, due to family reasons. Thank you.**
  2. No bids yet? o-o
  3. I suggest to lower the starting bid to 200r
  4. New Starting Bid!: 200 Rupees
    New Minimum Bid Increments: 25r
    New Quantity: 2 Silk Touch Diamond Pickaxes
  5. Auction is over. PRO_G4NGST4 is the winner.
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.