Aikar "Economy Destroying" Drop Party 7PM EST

Discussion in 'Empire News' started by Aikar, Dec 23, 2013.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. SMP3, 7PM EST (Midnight GMT, 4PM PST) I will be holding a drop party.

    Drops include Aikar Heads, Vouchers (FREE Supporter! but not many....). promo items and valuable goodies.

    I will announce location when its time on SMP3 in town.
  2. First

    Edit: I will be there :)
    Equinox_Boss likes this.
  3. Dang it, almost first I was ninja'd
    I shall be there :D
    Second
    Equinox_Boss likes this.
  4. Woo! Something awesome is happening on Smp3!
    Equinox_Boss and kyle12cu1 like this.
  5. Hmm... free supporter...
    Equinox_Boss and tedrocker like this.
  6. I'll try and and be there!
    Equinox_Boss likes this.
  7. Tonight?
    Equinox_Boss likes this.
  8. yup
    Equinox_Boss likes this.
  9. ill be there lol economy ruined by aikar again :D
    Equinox_Boss likes this.
  10. Well. I'm not in town on smp3. Luckily, there is a fast way back.
    The fastest way. Usually including a corpse of mine.
    Equinox_Boss likes this.
  11. Looks like I'm not alone. :p
    Equinox_Boss likes this.
  12. Equinox_Boss likes this.
  13. Midnight? :(
    Equinox_Boss likes this.
  14. Id be there but I am in the wild. D:
    Equinox_Boss likes this.
  15. On the one day I have work overtime... so unlucky. Gl guys :3
    CJRedstone and Equinox_Boss like this.
  16. Almost reset the wrong server Aikar...
    Best Minecraft Servers
    Equinox_Boss likes this.
  17. lmao

    Don't forgot the promo instructions! That's why I'll be there :p
    Equinox_Boss likes this.
  18. That or...
    Alts!
    Equinox_Boss likes this.
  19. I cant even type in the chat o.o
    Equinox_Boss likes this.
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.