2 Year Anniversary AMA + Giveaway!

Discussion in 'Introduce Yourself' started by ArkonXT, Oct 6, 2018.

1. ARKONXT'S 2 YEAR AMA AND GIVEAWAY!

Hello there! If you somehow haven't heard of me, my name is Arkon and i'm a resident of SMP6 (only the best)!

On October 26th i turn 2 years old on EMC and i thought i'd do an AMA and giveaway! I'm also running a drop party on the 28th (later due to time constraints, i'm going to a music festival the whole weekend!) you can find it here: https://empireminecraft.com/threads/event-arkons-2-year-drop-party.78522/#post-1472054

I'm also holding a giveaway with these prizes (preview chest at 12482)

-2014 EMC Firework
    -Declaration of Independence
    -ArkonXT's Birthday Head
    -24 Diamonds

To enter, reply with a question and a number between 1 and 50 between now and 12AM EMC time on October 25th, so that prizes can be distributed on the 26th.

You can only enter once, however i encourage everyone to ask as many questions about me as possible :D

Winner will be chosen via RANDOM.ORG's RNG generator. Closest to the generated number wins

I may do the drawing in COM 1 voice chat on EMC's discord, i'll have more information as the deadline draws closer.
    3.belac555
    7. SkeleTin007
    9. Raaynn
    11.CloverOcean
    13. MoreMoople
    17.Fuldmathr
    21. IdrinkFishyMilk
    22.TheFroon
    23.purplebook163
    25.IronicSwordPlay
    30.FadedMartian
    33. Kryarias
    43.Smooshed_Potato
    50.Stnywitness
  2. Please quote either this or the OP post so that i can be notified you sent a question :)
    Stnywitness and MoreMoople like this.
  3. Gratz on two years! I hope you stick around for many more :)

Also, thanks for the giveaway! I'll take 13, please. What is your favorite animal? Do you like waffles? What is your favorite memory on EMC so far? :D
    ArkonXT and Stnywitness like this.
  4. 1. If it has to be real, my favorite is a manta ray.

2. I don't like em as much as bacon or pancakes, but yes :)